Tagovailoa, Allen win coaches SEC player of year awards

Football 12/05/18, 15:29

Southeastern Conference coaches have named Alabama quarterback Tua Tagovailoa and Kentucky linebacker Josh Allen as offensive and defensive players of the year.Kentucky's Mark Stoops is the SEC coach of the year in voting by league coaches announced on Wednesday.Texas A&M's ...

No. 6 Georgia, No. 11 Kentucky meet to decide SEC East

Football 11/02/18, 11:19

Sixth-ranked Georgia is used to playing on the national stage. No. 11 Kentucky not so much.But the Wildcats must deal with the sudden spotlight of playing the program's most important game in a generation.The Southeastern Conference's Eastern Division title is ...

End of content

No more pages to load