Swinney wins Bear Bryant award for 3rd time in 4 years

Football 01/09/19, 22:57

Dabo Swinney won the Paul "Bear" Bryant Coach of the Year award for the third time in four years Wednesday night, two days after leading Clemson to its second national championship in three years.Swinney is the only three-time winner of the 33rd annual award, with Chris Petersen — the trophy ...

End of content

No more pages to load