GOP Sens. Graham and McConnell claim victory at general election

2020 Campaign 11/04/20, 03:55

Two key Republican senators have been re-elected to Congress. Sen. Lindsey Graham (R-S.C.) and Sen. Mitch McConnell (R-Ky.) have been declared winners. At the time of publication, more than 2.1 million votes had been counted in South Carolina. Graham had 55.1% and Democratic candidate Jaime Harrison had 43.6%, and Constitution Party candidate ...

End of content

No more pages to load