Immigration and Customs Enforcement (ICE) agents have been ordered to release all illegal aliens in custody, following the policies of President Joe Biden. 

In an internal memo ICE orders agents, “Release them all, immediately,” in addition to “halt all deportations,” according to Breitbart on Jan. 23.

‘Release them all immediately’

Among the 14,195 detainees are nearly 10,000 convicted felons or those with pending criminal charges.

Thus the threats of criminals entering the country illegally, who end the lives of Americans, directly or indirectly, after rapes or assaults or from the effects of drugs that have addled them to death, are once again being raised.  

The impact on citizens is such that former President Trump declared Nov. 1 as the day of remembrance for the lives lost due to this cause. 

“On this National Day of Remembrance, we pay tribute to the enduring memory of every American killed by an illegal alien,” President Trump said according to Proclamation 10115 Oct. 30 in the Federal Register. 

In prevention of these losses of life and the economic deterioration of the country having to provide food, medicine and other social services to the possible millions of illegal aliens who will flood the country, President Trump worked intensively on border control, as he promised in his 2016 campaign. 

First lawsuit against President Joe Biden

Texas Attorney General Ken Paxton is asking a federal court to declare the Biden administration directive illegal.

In a statement on his official website Paxton showed his concern saying, “Our state defends the largest section of the nation’s southern border. Failure to properly enforce the law will directly and immediately endanger our citizens and law enforcement personnel.”

Counting illegal aliens in census

Separately, Biden reversed an order by former President Donald Trump that prevented illegal aliens from being counted in the census figures used to determine each state’s share of congressional seats and Electoral College votes.

These modifications will drastically alter the electoral map in states which the illegal alien population is added in the apportionment of seats, causing seat losses, reported Breitbart. 

Among those affected are Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Utah and West Virginia.

Sign up to receive our latest news!

By submitting this form, I agree to the terms.