Eleven House Republicans voted with Democrats on Thursday, Feb. 4, to remove Rep. Marjorie Taylor Greene (R-Ga.) from her committee posts for the remarks about QAnon conspiracy theories she had made before becoming a congresswoman.

However, a total of 199 Republicans stood by Greene, who has apologized for her past remarks. Even House Republican Conference Chair Liz Cheney (R-Wyo.) also voted against stripping Greene from the Budget Committee and the Education and Labor Committee.

The Democrat-led move is considered an unprecedented persecution of a GOP representative, if compared to the case of Democratic Rep. Eric Swalwell (D-Calif.) who was found to have close ties to a Chinese Communist Party spy but is still allowed to stay on the House Intelligence Committee.

Below is the list of 11 Republicans who joined 230 Democrats to punish Greene for sharing conspiracy theories on social media.

  1. Young Kim (California)—a freshman who narrowly defeated incumbent Gil Cisneros.
  2. Adam Kinzinger (Illinois)—a never-Trumper and likely a one-timer.
  3. Chris Smit—the longest-serving member of Congress from New Jersey.
  4. Jeff Van Drew (New Jersey)
  5. Brian Fitzpatrick (Pennsylvania)—a former FBI agent turned congressman.
  6. Fred Upton (Michigan)—who also voted to impeach former President Donald Trump.
  7. Mario Díaz-Balart (Florida)
  8. Maria Salazar (Florida)—newly elected who defeated incumbent Donna Shalala by comparing her to Bernie Sanders.
  9. Carlos Gimenez (Florida)—a Cuban immigrant who went out of his way to attend Joe Biden’s inauguration.
  10. Nicole Malliotakis (New York)—a freshman who bravely voted against certifying the electoral votes one month ago.
  11. Chris Jacobs (New York)—who also voted against certifying the electoral college votes on Jan. 6.