The second impeachment against President Donald Trump has 10 Republican Party members joining with all House Democrats.

The House voted 232-197 for the impeachment on Wednesday, Jan. 13, charging the president of “incitement of insurrection.”

It took only one week for the Democrat-led House to impeach President Trump, the second time within his one term, after a crowd attacked the Capitol Building on Jan. 6 when Congress met to certify the electoral votes. Ironically, it took them months to pass a bill to boost the CCP Virus (coronavirus) relief checks from $600 to $2,000 per person.

The Democrats accused the president of inciting the violence for their impeachment, but he denounced the accusation, describing their move as the “continuation of the greatest witch-hunt in the history of politics.”

Though 10 Republicans voted to impeach President Trump, this is also the most bipartisan impeachment vote in the U.S.’s history.

Here are the Republicans who crossed party lines to support the impeachment:

  • Liz Cheney (Wyo.) – Chairman of House Republican Conference
  • Anthony Gonzalez (Ohio)
  • Jaime Herrera Beutler (Wash.)
  • John Katko (N.Y.)
  • Adam Kinzinger (Ill.)
  • Peter Meijer (Mich.)
  • Dan Newhouse (Wash.)
  • Tom Rice (S.C.)
  • Fred Upton (Mich.)
  • David Valadao (Calif.)